Free Basement Apartment in exchange for childcare

$1 mo.
Available Now
1 bed1 bath800 sqft
built 1996

Clark Bullen

Nanny Needed For My 4 Awesome Boys (3-13) In Exchange For Free Rent Hello! We need a nanny for my 4 awesome boys (13, 9, 7, 3). My wife, Brittany and I both work. She works 5-6 hrs a day for A Child's Hope Foundation, mostly from home. I work 8 hours a day, mostly at the office, for CUI Benefits. We are theatre nerds and are often in shows. We are looking to trade free rent in our basement apartment for 20 hrs of child care a week (4hrs a day, 5 days a week; 6p-10p or 3hrs a day 6 days a week; 6-9p M-F and 8-1p Saturday or something like that) We primarily need help potty training and watching our 3 yo. After school now and during the summer we'll need help with: Getting our boys to and from activities Feeding them lunch (summer) Possible light cooking, shopping Helping them read and improve skills (handwriting, piano practice) helping them make their bed, do their dishes and keep the house straight helping them let our puppy out taking them on outings (hikes, museums, etc.) We go on a longer vacation 2-3 times a year and weekend trips 4-6 times a year and might need help feeding and taking out our puppy, an 8-month-old Pug named Tiny.

Air ConditioningCentral Air
FurnishedYes
HeatingForced Air
ParkingDedicated Spot
Washer & DryerOn-Site
Fenced YardYes
Fire PitYes
Game RoomYes
Near ParkYes
PlaygroundYes
Public Transit NearbyYes
WiFi in Common AreasYes

Who Pays Utilities

Cable/SatelliteN/A
ElectricN/A
GarbageN/A
GasN/A
HOA FeesN/A
InternetN/A
Renter's InsuranceN/A
SewerN/A
WaterN/A

Lease Terms

Lease Length6-36 Months
Background CheckYes

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to buying and selling online. Concerned about this listing?


« See all listings in Murray, UT