Rental property

One Female Roommate wanted ( LDS standards)

$800 mo.
Available Now
3 beds4 baths2178 sqft
built 2008

Savanna

One female roommate (LDS standards) wanted for a cute townhouse in Daybreak. I'm a 37 year old LDS single. I teach/play violin and viola professionally (I play with the Orchestra at Temple Square so I have early Sundays). I teach lessons at the house; I have one day each week of morning lessons starting at 7:30am but most of my teaching hours are after school around 2-7 pm. So there will be little players and lots of music at those times. The available bedrooms are upstairs, not where I teach. My dog is a cute little two year old friendly (and demanding lol) shitzu who adores people. I'm sure he'll decide you are his friend right away! Pets: Y (if the current dog approves) Private: Y Furnished: N Parking: you get to park in the garage every other week (alternating with other roommate), uncovered parking in the driveway/street by the house on your alternate week Total Number of Roommates (including you): 3 #1 is the master bedroom 15'6" x 11'8" with walk in closet & ensuite bathroom. You are welcome to paint your room, add curtains, hang pictures, etc. Family ward: Founder's Park 7th YSA ward: Oquirrh Lake SA ward: Oquirrh Mountain Monthly rent (including all utilities): $800 Additional move in costs: $400 deposit (fully refundable upon move out if no damage and room/bathroom are clean). Extra $200 deposit for pet.

Air ConditioningCentral Air
HeatingForced Air
ParkingGarage
Washer & DryerIn Unit

Who Pays Utilities

Cable/SatelliteN/A
ElectricN/A
GarbageN/A
GasN/A
HOA FeesN/A
InternetN/A
Renter's InsuranceN/A
SewerN/A
WaterN/A

Lease Terms

Lease LengthMonth-to-month
Security Deposit$400
Amount Refundable$400
Pet Deposit$200
Monthly Pet Fee$50
Tenant Screening(What is it?)
$35
Refundable Screening Fee
Yes

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to buying and selling online. Concerned about this listing?


« See all listings in South Jordan, UT