Rental property

Roomate wanted! Female-only/kids ok

$850 mo.
Available Now
2 beds1 bath1800 sqft
built 2015

Marisa

Hi! I'm a full time athlete and single mom. I travel often, so the home will be empty here and again. I spend my time training, rock climbing, hiking, cooking, camping, doing mom things, and working. I'm looking for a roommate or two to help fill the space. It would be lovely if we have any shared interests, whether that be in hobbies or responsibilities (mom). :) FEMALE ONLY adults. I have a child, so it would be cool if you have one too. We have a cute patio/garden space with BBQ. There is a balcony as well. -Large park across the street. Community grass area with tables. The community has holiday events like 4th of July breakfast and random outdoor movie nights. -Home safety and security is important to me. Rest assured. -I have a cat. Must not be allergic to cats and also enjoy them. 1 bed/1 private bath - $850 2 bed/1 private bath - $1,250 Available immediately. Call/text, text preferred 801-494-4084

Air ConditioningCentral Air
HeatingForced Air
ParkingOn-Street
Washer & DryerIn Unit

Who Pays Utilities

Cable/SatelliteN/A
ElectricN/A
GarbageN/A
GasN/A
HOA FeesN/A
InternetN/A
Renter's InsuranceN/A
SewerN/A
WaterN/A

Lease Terms

Lease Length10-24 Months
Security Deposit$1000
Amount Refundable$750
Application Fee$55
On Approved CreditYes
Background CheckYes

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to buying and selling online. Concerned about this listing?


« See all listings in South Salt Lake, UT