Rental property

1st Floor of a big house!

$1155 mo.
Available Now
2 beds1 bath1800 sqft
built 2010

joseph

2 bedroom, 1 bath in a newish house with wood floors and parking in the garage! 1st floor is available for rent. both rooms are very large (non furnished). 2nd floor living room will be your space as well! RENT: $1155 with $1155 deposit. MOVE IN DATE: April 1st (we can negotiate this as my current room mate will be moving his stuff out intermittently starting march 15) PARKING: We will split the garage and drive way for parking, additional parking is available on the side of the house (we cannot park on the street in winter) UTILITIES: We will split utilities, average is about $100/month PETS: YES! however it's $30 extra per month plus a refundable deposit. The backyard is big and you have access to the back door. Please reach out to me if you have questions about breeds that are accepted. STORAGE: We have basement storage (a lot) and room in the garage. We have a shed in the backyard that can be used as well. LEASE: 1 year. We will both be on the lease. I am renting as well (I am not the owner, it is rented through amh) KITCHEN: we will share the kitchen (we just got a new fridge installed). I will set up my kitchen table when my roommate moves out and you are welcome to use it. LAUNDRY: Available in the basement. The washer and dryer are mine and I have no problem with you using them. YARD: You will have access to the backyard as there's a door to it in one of your rooms. It is a big back yard, great for get-togethers. We will split doing chores (not a lot, just mowing grass and such) ABOUT ME: I am a 30-something year old male and my fiance is moving in soon. I have no pets and go to work/gym during the day. I live on the 3rd floor. INTERNET: You have access to the router as it's based on the first floor. This gives you access to Ethernet and there's WiFi as well. All in all, it's a great set up for a couple or someone living on their own that likes their space. I am a pretty chill guy that likes computers, working out, hiking, camping, hunting, and going to shows. WHAT'S NEARBY: 5 minute drive from Walmart, Lowes, VASA fitness, many different food spots as well

Air ConditioningCentral Air
Attached GarageYes
Controlled AccessYes
DishwasherYes
Energy EfficientYes
FireplaceYes
Hardwood FlooringYes
HeatingElectric
High ceilingsYes
Internet ReadyYes
New PaintYes
ParkingDedicated Spot
StorageYes
Walk-in-ClosetsYes
Washer & DryerIn Unit

Who Pays Utilities

Cable/SatelliteResident
ElectricResident
GarbageResident
GasResident
HOA FeesN/A
InternetResident
Renter's InsuranceResident
SewerResident
WaterResident

Lease Terms

Lease Length12-36 Months
Security Deposit$1155
Amount Refundable$1155
Monthly Pet Fee$30
Tenant Screening(What is it?)
$35
Refundable Screening FeeNo

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to buying and selling online. Concerned about this listing?


« See all listings in clinton, UT