Private bedroom, living room and bathroom

$750 mo.
Available Jul 1, 2021
4 beds2.5 baths1950 sqft
built 1980

Arian Wolf

Looking for a young professional or student(I am in my early 30's) to share my 4 bed, 2 1/2 bath 1950 sq ft home. Must be on the quiet side, respectable, clean room mate and like dogs. rental options: Basement bedroom(small), living room, storage and upstairs private bathroom for $750 plus utilities. All unfurnished OR Basement bedroom/office, living room, storage, upstairs bedroom and private bathroom for $900 plus utilities. All unfurnished. Unit will be ready around July 1, but can be flexible on move in dates. Security deposit is one months rent depending on option. No couples. No kids No Pets Shared space is updated half bath on main floor, kitchen(furnished), patio and laundry on site. There is also a community pool, tennis courts and walking paths. One parking spot on driveway and possible option for some garage storage space depending on needs. Lease terms are negotiable depending on needs, but prefer 6 months-1 year terms. There is a $40 fee each month for month to month. About me: early 30's professional with an 8 1/2 year old springer spaniel dog. I like to keep a picked up, clean home. I am into mountain biking, paddleboarding, and skiing. I am looking for a like minded room mate.

Air ConditioningCentral Air
Attached GarageYes
CarpetYes
Ceiling Fan(s)Yes
DeckYes
DishwasherYes
Energy EfficientYes
FireplaceYes
HeatingForced Air
New PaintYes
Newly RemodeledYes
ParkingDriveway
Stainless Steel AppliancesYes
StorageYes
Upgraded CountertopsYes
Washer & DryerIn Unit

Who Pays Utilities

Cable/SatelliteN/A
ElectricN/A
GarbageN/A
GasN/A
HOA FeesN/A
InternetN/A
Renter's InsuranceN/A
SewerN/A
WaterN/A

Lease Terms

Lease LengthMonth-to-month
Security Deposit$750
Amount Refundable$650

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to buying and selling online. Concerned about this listing?


« See all listings in Taylorsville, UT