Rental property

Looking for 1 housemate (Male) PRIVATE ROOM

$1100 mo.
Available Now
1 bed1 bath1450 sqft
0.25 acres | built 1950


Available Now Private Room. SHARED BATH! Shared Living Space with furniture and TV. Shared Kitchen. Shared Laundry room with Full Washer and Dryer. Garage Parking Available Older home. But very nice on the inside. NO PETS - we already have 2 dogs who call this place home from time to time :) Contract LENGTH with be determined upon meeting. Anywhere from 6-12 months to begin with and then POSSIBLE option of month to month after that. Current Tenants occupying the home: ME: Early 30's. male. LGBTQ+ friendly. Musician and teaches private lessons. PART-TIME Tennant. Only at this house 1-2 times a week. Sometimes less. "RM". YOU would be sharing the bathroom with ME. And like I said, Im not there ALL the time Housemate 2: Early 30's. male. Professional working in the valley. Likes gaming. Very chill and laid back. Keeps to himself but also very helpful and friendly. RM and Active LDS. I am very picky when it comes to a house mate. I'm sort of OCD clean and would prefer someone similar. (ie. always cleaning up after yourself-laundry, dishes, ect.) Looking for a house mate who is a working professional and has steady employment.

Air ConditioningNone
HeatingForced Air
Washer & DryerOn-Site

Who Pays Utilities

Renter's InsuranceResident

Lease Terms

Lease Length6-12 Months
Security Deposit$550
Amount Refundable$300

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to buying and selling online. Concerned about this listing?

« See all listings in Kamas, UT